View CartMy Account / Order StatusHelp






Official PayPal Seal



Customer Reviews
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to Garmin Nuvi 255W Battery Replacement Kit with Tools, Video Instructions, Extended Life Battery and Full One Year Warranty
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PERFECT. June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Kae from United States  
This literally couldn't be any easier. If only every replacement kit was like this.

The kit comes with everything you need to switch out the battery and even includes a very easy-to-follow DVD showing you every step. My cat could do this.

If you're wanting to replace your GPS's battery, this is the kit for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Kit! August 10, 2015
Reviewer: Roy from U.S.  
Great kit easy instructions worked great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement battery August 1, 2015
Reviewer: Joey V from Pa.  
This company not only sold me a battery for my Garmin ( Garmin only wanted to sell me a new unit ) they also included tools to do the job plus an instructional DVD ( step by step). The battery has a one year warranty and if that wasn't enough they include an  e-mail address you can use if you have questions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 God Service, Fast Delivery, Quality Ki! March 20, 2015
Reviewer: Art from United States  
This transaction and implementation was a real pleasure!  Easy to order (after I out smarted the stupid smart phone, that is) ... fast delivery ... everything needed to do the deed was included including a clear simple to understand video ... great packaging ... and best of all, I saved a bundle over what Garman wanted to change the battery ... actually ... they don’t want to change the battery ... they want to sell a new unit.   Anyway, I digress, thanks for good service, fast delivery and a quality kit.

Art M

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worked Fine! December 31, 2013
Reviewer: Michael from Iceland  
Thank you for your battery replacement pack for my Garmin Nuvi 255.

The nice little kit arrived and it was an easy job to follow you instructions.


Everything worked fine!


I will get back to you when I need another battery!


Michael

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent July 11, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from LENEXA, KS United States  
The entire package / installation was perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Got my battery! September 27, 2011
Reviewer: DC from Burnaby, BC Canada  
Just received my new battery; swapped it for my old one and GPS fired up immediately.

Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garmin Nuvi 255W Video September 15, 2010
Reviewer: Jim Fox from Gettysburg, PA United States  
Beautiful job!  Couldn't have doe the job without the instructional video.  First rate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I will definitely recommend NewPower99.com June 7, 2010
Reviewer: James Cook from McAllen, Texas United States  
"Wanted to let you know that my Nuvi 255w Replacement Battery arrived on Saturday! I am absolutely thrilled with the EXCELLENT service received and the prompt delivery! Thank you so much for your assistance with this. I will definitely recommend NewPower99.com to friends and family. Again, my sincere thanks to you! All the best,

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
NewPower99.com

 About Us
 Become an Affiliate
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback
  Reviews
Company Info | Advertising | Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use
Copyright © NewPower99.com. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion

Built with Volusion

Shopping Cart Software by Volusion